Holy Water: 5 Day Black & White Photo Challenge #1

Photography
The northernmost beach in ‪#‎Goa‬ is ‪#‎Vagator‬. To the south of Vagator is ‪#‎Anjuna‬, the first hippie joints of Goa. Amidst the flea market, and people chilling with beers, I spot this cross on rocks. As the waves splash over it and draws back, I wonder is the water getting cleansed. (This one is from my archive and was shot with my Nikon Coolpix P80).

The northernmost beach in ‪#‎Goa‬ is ‪#‎Vagator‬. To the south of Vagator is ‪#‎Anjuna‬, the first hippie joints of Goa. Amidst the flea market, and people chilling with beers, I spot this cross on rocks. As the waves splash over it and draws back, I wonder is the water getting cleansed. (This one is from my archive and was shot with my Nikon Coolpix P80).

Thanks for nominating me Sukanya. If anyone else wishes to showcase their mad monochrome skills, just let me know. I will be happy to nominate you and pass on the chance I got!

One thought on “Holy Water: 5 Day Black & White Photo Challenge #1

Leave a Reply

