Bye Bye Website, Hello WordPress

Words Words Words

Capture

I loved my website, it was a precious design with coffee swirls, diary and a pen for a search bar. I called it ‘A Cup of Me’. However, since this was a standalone website, traffic was at a standstill. I never really advertised it was me, just posting without identifiers. There was limited traction although it was positioned on a WordPress platform. More than anything, the modules and maintenance was not my cup of coffee. I let it go, the site went down last week. I have saved some content from there … but I thought it would be nice to give it a proper goodbye with this post.

Bye Bye Love, I will miss you. Stay rested in the absent digital world. Thanks for all your love and digital kindness.

3 thoughts on “Bye Bye Website, Hello WordPress

Leave a Reply

