Cee’s B&W: Kitchen Knick Knacks

Photography
20160319_110931

The neatnik in me is thankful for this caddy

 

20160321_123909

The fridge is covered with magnets. But the crazy cat is my fave one!

 

20160317_141723

Spice Crate

20160319_111052

Lentils in glass Jar

I turned my kitchen upside down trying to find photogenic kitchen models for
the shoot 😀 Since I was hunting, and moving things from the counter,
I also did some deep cleaning in the kitchen.

black-white-banner

10 thoughts on “Cee’s B&W: Kitchen Knick Knacks

  1. Your photos are a great example of finding interesting subjects around the house. My favorite is the silverware. My pleasure to find your blog from Commenting Bootcamp!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Laura for stopping by. I never did think about clicking home subjects. It is challenges like Cee’s and Daily Post that makes me ponder about that. Also, I get to meet wonderful fellow bloggers like you 🙂

      Like

  2. I love the way you see and share your world. And, the silverware caddy photo is awesome — it’s very evocative, there’s something nostalgic about it. I was trying to see if I could see you in the spoon’s reflections. 🙂 And, I totally envy your sweet spice crate.

    I’m delighted to have found you via Bootcamp and am looking forward to the inspiration your photos give!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for dropping by 🙂 The crate is from this store called “Tuesday Morning.” May be you can try to locate a store near you from their website.

      Like

Leave a Reply

