CYW-Piggy pink: Rugged and dainty, if you see it.

Photography

IMG_1810 - Copy

I have experienced the Pink Jeep tours twice.
Once at the Grand Canyon and the second time at Red Rock Canyon.
The jeep I have seen in most ads are rugged and dark colors,
thus associating the object to man.

But this brand has cut through the stereotype, with its very pink jeep.
This brand embraces the gender stereotypes and portrays the harmony of rugged and dainty, all in one.

Color your world: Piggy Pink

3 thoughts on “CYW-Piggy pink: Rugged and dainty, if you see it.

      1. Wouldn’t be my first pick. I had a Jeep for years, green with a tan top. It was my baby. Then I had a son…then two more. Three car seats didnt work in it. I’ll have another one soon though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

